Messages and attachments sent to couples cannot be deleted or recalled once sent.
Please review your messages and attachments carefully before sending, as you won't be able to undo the action.
Messages and attachments sent to couples cannot be deleted or recalled once sent.
Please review your messages and attachments carefully before sending, as you won't be able to undo the action.